In order to function properly, we use cookies on Stayokay.com. View our privacy policy. close

Location
Select Hostel
Group
1 Guest
Dates
28 - 29 May

Group

I want to book a group larger than 20 guests

Confirm Guests

Check in - Check out

<TRANSLATE>Maximaal 7 dagen.</TRANSLATE>

Contact Details for all of our Hostels

Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Kloveniersburgwal 97
1011 KB Amsterdam
tel.: +31 (0)20 62 46 832
stadsdoelen@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Amsterdam Vondelpark

Amsterdam Vondelpark

Zandpad 5
1054 GA Amsterdam
tel.: +31 (0)20 58 98 996
vondelpark@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Amsterdam Oost

Amsterdam Oost

Timorplein 21
1094 CC Amsterdam
tel.: +31 (0)20 55 13 190
zeeburg@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Apeldoorn

Apeldoorn

Asselsestraat 330
7312 TS Apeldoorn
tel.: +31 (0)55 35 53 118
apeldoorn@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Arnhem

Arnhem

Diepenbrocklaan 27
6815 AH Arnhem
tel.: +31 (0)26 44 20 114
arnhem@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Bergen op Zoom

Bergen op Zoom

Boslustweg 1
4624 RB Bergen op Zoom
tel.: +31 (0)16 42 33 261
bergenopzoom@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Den Haag

Den Haag

Scheepmakersstraat 27
2515 VA Den Haag
tel.: +31 (0)70 31 57 888
denhaag@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Domburg

Domburg

Duinvlietweg 8
4356 ND Oostkapelle
tel.: +31 (0)11 85 81 254
domburg@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Dordrecht

Dordrecht

Baanhoekweg 25
3313 LA Dordrecht
tel.: +31 (0)78 62 12 167
dordrecht@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Egmond

Egmond

Herenweg 118
1935 AJ Egmond
tel.: +31 (0)72 50 62 269
egmond@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Gorssel

Gorssel

Dortherweg 34
7216 PT Kring van Dorth
tel.: +31 (0)57 34 31 615
gorssel@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Haarlem

Haarlem

Jan Gijzenpad 3
2024 CL Haarlem
tel.: +31 (0)23 53 73 793
haarlem@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Heeg

Heeg

t Eilân 65
8621 CT Heeg
tel.: +31 (0)51 54 42 258
e-m heeg@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Heemskerk

Heemskerk

Tolweg 9
1967 NG Heemskerk
tel.: +31 (0)25 12 32 288
e-mail: heemskerk@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Maastricht

Maastricht

Maasboulevard 101
6211 JW Maastricht
tel.: +31 (0)43 75 01 790
e-mail: maastricht@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Noordwijk

Noordwijk

Langevelderlaan 45
2204 BC Noordwijk
tel.: +31 (0)25 23 72 920
e-mail: noordwijk@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Rotterdam

Rotterdam

Overblaak 85 - 87
3011 MH Rotterdam
tel.: +31 (0)10 43 65 763
e-mail: rotterdam@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Soest

Soest

Bosstraat 16
3766 AG Soest
tel.: +31 (0)35 60 12 296
soest@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Terschelling

Terschelling

't Land 2
8881 GA Terschelling-West
tel.: +31 (0)56 24 42 338
terschelling@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Texel

Texel

Haffelderweg 29
1791 AS Den Burg, Texel
tel.: +31 (0)222 31 54 41
texel@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Utrecht - Bunnik

Utrecht - Bunnik

Rhijnauwenselaan 14
3981 HH Bunnik
tel.: +31 (0)30 65 61 277
bunnik@stayokay.com

Book now

Directions and parking

Utrecht - centrum

Utrecht Centrum

Neude 5
3512 AD Utrecht
tel.: +31 (0)30 75 01 830 
utrecht@stayokay.com

Book hostel

Directions and parking

HEAD OFFICE AMSTERDAM

(not for reservations)
Tel: +31 (0)20 - 55 13 133
​info@stayokay.com

Mail
Postbus 92076
1090 AB Amsterdam

Address
Timorplein 21-a
1094 CC Amsterdam

HOSTELS

Please contact the hostel directly for questions regarding your reservation or see the FAQ.

GROUP RESERVATIONS

Only for questions about reservations with 11 or more persons.
Tel: +31 (0)20 - 63 92 929
bookingoffice@stayokay.com