Kontakt Hostels

Hier findest du alle Informationen über das Corona-Virus und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns.

Hostel Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Kloveniersburgwal 97
1011 KB Amsterdam
☎ +31 (0)20 62 46 832
stadsdoelen@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Amsterdam Vondelpark

Amsterdam Vondelpark

Zandpad 5
1054 GA Amsterdam
☎ +31 (0)20 58 98 996
vondelpark@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Amsterdam Oost

Amsterdam Oost

Timorplein 21
1094 CC Amsterdam
☎ +31 (0)20 55 13 190
amsterdamoost@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Apeldoorn

Apeldoorn

Asselsestraat 330
7312 TS Apeldoorn
☎ +31 (0)55 35 53 118
apeldoorn@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Arnhem

Arnhem

Diepenbrocklaan 27
6815 AH Arnhem
☎ +31 (0)26 44 20 114
arnhem@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Den Haag

Den Haag

Scheepmakersstraat 27
2515 VA Den Haag
☎ +31 (0)70 31 57 888
denhaag@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Domburg

Domburg

Duinvlietweg 8
4356 ND Oostkapelle
☎ +31 (0)11 85 81 254
domburg@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Dordrecht

Dordrecht

Baanhoekweg 25
3313 LA Dordrecht
☎ +31 (0)78 62 12 167
dordrecht@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Egmond

Egmond

Herenweg 118
1935 AJ Egmond
☎ +31 (0)72 50 62 269
egmond@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Gorssel

Gorssel

Dortherweg 34
7216 PT Kring van Dorth
☎ +31 (0)57 34 31 615
gorssel@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Haarlem

Haarlem

Jan Gijzenpad 3
2024 CL Haarlem
☎ +31 (0)23 53 73 793
haarlem@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Heemskerk

Heemskerk

Tolweg 9
1967 NG Heemskerk
☎ +31 (0)25 12 32 288
heemskerk@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Maastricht

Maastricht

Maasboulevard 101
6211 JW Maastricht
☎ +31 (0)43 75 01 790
maastricht@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Noordwijk

Noordwijk

Langevelderlaan 45
2204 BC Noordwijk
☎ +31 (0)25 23 72 920
noordwijk@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Rotterdam

Rotterdam

Overblaak 85 - 87
3011 MH Rotterdam
☎ +31 (0)10 43 65 763
rotterdam@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Soest

Soest

Bosstraat 16
3766 AG Soest
☎ +31 (0)35 60 12 296
soest@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Terschelling

Terschelling

't Land 2
8881 GA Terschelling-West
☎ +31 (0)56 24 42 338
terschelling@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Texel

Texel

Haffelderweg 29
1791 AS Den Burg, Texel
☎ +31 (0)222 31 54 41
texel@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Utrecht - Bunnik

Utrecht - Bunnik

Rhijnauwenselaan 14
3981 HH Bunnik
☎ +31 (0)30 65 61 277
bunnik@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking
 

Hostel Utrecht Centrum

Utrecht Centrum

Neude 5
3512 AD Utrecht
☎ +31 (0)30 75 01 830 
utrecht@stayokay.com

Ansicht Hostel

Route & parking